Home News Release Bands Tour Dates Shop About
Home > サイトマップ

Current Release

All Lineup

  • MONO "Memorie dal Futuro"
  • MONO / world's end girlfriend "Palmless Prayer / Mass Murder Refrain"
  • MISS VIOLETTA BEAUREGARDE "Odi Profanum Vulgus Et Arceo"
  • PAIK "Magnesium Fire"
  • ELUVIUM "When I Live by the Garden and the Sea"
  • MONO "One Step More and You Die"
  • Hyakkei "Standing Still in a Moving Scene"
  • PAIK "Monster of the Absolute"
  • CAROLINE "Murmurs"
  • MONO "You Are There"
  • THE LADIES "They Mean Us"
  • MONO /WORLD'S END GIRLFRIEND "Palmless Prayer / Mass Murder Refrain"
  • THE DRIFT "Noumera"
  • V.A. "The Mixing of Landscape"
  • EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY "Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell The Truth Shall Live Forever"
  • EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY "How Strange Innocence"
  • BELLINI "Small Stones"
  • FORT WAYNE "Resignation"
  • Via Satellite"Cities are Temples"
  • KINSKI "Alpine Static"
  • ELUVIUM "Talk Amongst the Trees"
  • CEX "Starship Galactica"
  • TARENTEL "Paper White / Big Black Square"
  • LAZARUS "Like Trees We Grow Up To Be Satellites (The Backwards America)"
  • TARENTEL "We Move Through Weather"
  • PAIK "Satin Black"
  • ELUVIUM "An Accidental Memory In The Case Of Death"
  • V / A "TRR50 Thank you"
  • MONO "Walking Cloud And Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered And The Sun Shined"
  • HOWARD HELLO "Don't Drink His Blood"
  • LAZARUS "Songs For An Unborn Sun"
  • MONO "New York Soundtracks"
  • MASERATI "The Language Of Cities"
  • EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY "The Earth Is Not A Cold Dead Place"
  • KINSKI "Airs Above Your Station"

HHR Web Shop

Copyright(C)2003-2009 Human Highway Records. お問い合わせ | サイトマップ | 法律に基づく表記